Galena Gazette Email us


  • News Department
    If you have a news story or photo you'd like to see in The Galena Gazette, please call one of our news department staffers.

    Our telephone number is (815) 777-0019 or 1-800-373-6397.

    The staff includes:

    Hillary Dickerson, editor--hdickerson@galgazette.com

    Paul Gothard, sports--sports@galgazette.com

    Katie Devereaux, reporter-kdevereaux@galgazette.com

     
  • Publishers
    You are always welcome to call and talk to one of our publishers: P. Carter Newton or Sarah J. Newton. Telephone numbers are: 815-777-0019 or 800-373-6397.
    Email:
    Carter Newton--cnewton@galgazette.com
    Sarah Newton--snewton@galgazette.com 
  • Display Advertising
    Galena Gazette Publications offers many ways to market your business or event. The Gazette advertising department is trained to assess your needs, listen to your goals and develop a marketing strategy. Our advertising representatives can be reached by calling (815) 777-0019 or 1-800-373-6397.

    The staff includes:
    Jay Dickerson, manager--jdickerson@galgazette.com
    Mark VanOsdol--mvanosdol@galgazette.com
    Teresa Hannaman--thannaman@galgazette.com 
  • Business Office & Classified Advertising
    You are invited to submit a classified ad for The Galena Gazette's Bizzzzy Bee Classified Section. Classified advertising deadline is 3 p.m. Fridays for the Bizzzzy Bee; and 10 a.m. Mondays for the "Too Late To Classify" section. If you would like to subscribe, or if you have a question about your bill, please call (815) 777-0019 OR 1-800-373-6397.

    Accounts receivable questions can be addressed to
    Julie Eggleston--jeggleston@galgazette.com
    or Janet Shaw--jshaw@galgazette.com
    or Sarah Newton--snewton@galgazette.com 
  • Composition and Graphic Design Department
    Galena Gazette Publications employs the latest computer technology to ensure high quality reproduction. The Composition and Graphic Design Department is eager to serve the needs of our customers. If you have a question about ad setup or design, please call a member of the design team at (815) 777-0019 or 1-800-373-6397.

    Click here to download a PDF file which details how to prepare PDF files for and send them to Galena Gazette Publications. Staff members include:
    Kevin Engler--kengler@galgazette.com
    Mary Soat--msoat@galgazette.com 
 
Top Ads
The Galena Gazette, 716 S. Bench St., Galena , IL 61036, 815.777.0019
Software © 1998-20151up! Software, All Rights Reserved