Public Notice EARLY VOTING SCHEDULE Pursuant to Article 19A of the Illinois Election Code, Early Voting for the March 17, 2020 General Primary Election for all Jo Daviess County precincts will be conducted in the office of the County Clerk at the Jo Daviess County Courthouse at 330 North Bench Street in Galena, beginning Thursday, February 6, 2020 and continue through Monday, March 16, 2020, weekdays from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. and Saturday, March 14, 2020 from 9 a.m. until noon. Any voter validly registered in Jo Daviess County may vote during the early voting period after showing proper identification. Any vote cast is final, may not be revoked, and the voter is not eligible to cast a vote on Election Day. Angela Kaiser, Jo Daviess County Clerk (G-6-7-8-9-10-11-C)

Posted 2/18/2020