Contact us

If you have a news story or photo you'd like to see in The Galena Gazette, please call one of our news department staffers.
Our telephone number is (815) 777-0019. Our fax number is (815) 777-3809.
 
 
The staff includes:
Hillary Dickerson, editor--hdickerson@galgazette.com
Dan Burke, reporter--dburke@galgazette.com
You are always welcome to call and talk to one of our publishers: P. Carter Newton or Sarah J. Newton. Telephone numbers are: 815-777-0019. Our fax number is (815) 777-3809.
Email:
Carter Newton--cnewton@galgazette.com
Sarah Newton--snewton@galgazette.com
 
Galena Gazette Publications offers many ways to market your business or event. The Gazette advertising department is trained to assess your needs, listen to your goals and develop a marketing strategy. Our advertising representatives can be reached by calling (815) 777-0019 or our fax number at (815) 777-3809.

The staff includes:
Jay Dickerson, manager--jdickerson@galgazette.com
Mark VanOsdol--mvanosdol@galgazette.com
Teresa Hannaman--thannaman@galgazette.com

Business Office & Classified Advertising

You are invited to submit a classified ad for The Galena Gazette's Bizzzzy Bee Classified Section. Classified advertising deadline is 3 p.m. Fridays for the Bizzzzy Bee; and 10 a.m. Mondays for the "Too Late To Classify" section. If you would like to subscribe, or if you have a question about your bill, please call (815) 777-0019 or our fax number at (815) 777-3809.

Accounts receivable questions can be addressed to
Teresa Hannaman--thannaman@galgazette.com
or Janet Shaw--jshaw@galgazette.com
or Sarah Newton--snewton@galgazette.com
Galena Gazette Publications employs the latest computer technology to ensure high quality reproduction. The Composition and Graphic Design Department is eager to serve the needs of our customers. If you have a question about ad setup or design, please call a member of the design team at (815) 777-0019 or our fax number at (815) 777-3809.

Click here to download a PDF file which details how to prepare PDF files for and send them to Galena Gazette Publications. Staff members include:
Kevin Engler--kengler@galgazette.com